Wilmot Raceway Link to Kenosha County Fair Website Link to Wilmot Raceway Facebook Page




TENTATIVE 2015 Schedule

            TENTATIVE 2015 Wilmot Raceway Schedule

Apr 26 Sun    Practice

May 2 Sat    Season Opener – Winged Sprints, Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

May 9 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

May 16 Sat    IRA OUTLAW SPRINTS, Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Mini Sprints

May 23 Sat    Winged Sprints, Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

May 30 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Jun 6 Sat    RA OUTLAW SPRINTS, Badger Micros, Modifieds, Mini Sprints

Jun 14 Sun    UMP Late Model Summer Natl’s, Modifieds, Street Stocks

Jun 20 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Jun 27 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Bandit 4′s

July 4 Sat    OFF for Holiday

July 11 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Badger Micros, Bandit 4′s

July 18 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

July 25 Sat    IRA / ALLSTAR Circuit of Champions SPRINT CHALLENGE, Mini Sprints, Modifieds

Aug 1 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Aug 8 Sat    Tommy Homan Memorial Street Stocks, Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Aug 15 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Badger Micros, Bandit 4′s

Aug 21 Fri    Kenosha County Fair Races, IRA OUTLAW SPRINTS, Mini Sprints, Street Stocks, Bandit 4′s

Aug 22 Sat    Kenosha County Fair Races, IRA OUTLAW SPRINTS, Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds

Aug 29 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Sept 5 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Sept 12 Sat    Non-Winged Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Mini Sprints, Bandit 4′s

Schedule tentative, subject to change at any time

Comments are closed.


Wilmot Raceway
30820 111th Street, Wilmot, WI
(262) 862-2090
©2013 Wilmot Raceway

Website Designed & Maintained by