Wilmot Raceway Link to Kenosha County Fair Website Link to Wilmot Raceway Facebook Page




















Schedule 2013

2013 Tentative Racing Schedule

Test/Tune & Tech Day weather permitting

Sunday April 21

Test/Tune & Tech Day weather permitting

Sunday April 28

Date

Sat. May 4

**OPENING NIGHT**

(5 Div) Sprints, M, SS, MS, 4′s

Sat. May 11

IRA Outlaw Sprints plus M, MS

Sat. May 18

Family Night M, SS, MS, 4′s

Sat. May 25

IRA Outlaw Sprints plus SS, MS

Sat. June 1

Family Night M, SS, MS, 4′s

Sat. June 8

Family Night M, SS, MS, 4′s

Sun. June 16

UMP LM SummerNationals / Badger Mod Tour

Sat. June 22

Sprints plus M, SS, MS

Sat. June 29

Illinois Vintage Stockcars plus M, SS, 4′s (Specials)

Sat. July 6

IRA Outlaw Sprints, plus MSA 360 Sprints, M, SS

Sat. July 13

Powri/Badger National Midgets plus SS, MS, 4′s, Micros

Sat. July 20

IRA / All-Star Circuit of Champions
Sprint Challenge plus M, MS

Sat. July 27

Tommy Homan Memorial SS, M, MS, 4′s

Sat. Aug. 3

M, SS, 4′s (Family Night Specials)

Sat. Aug. 10

Badger Midgets & Micros, M, SS

Wed. Aug. 14

**KENOSHA COUNTY FAIR**

TRUCK & TRACTOR PULL/
COMBINE DEMO DERBY

Thurs. Aug.15

**KENOSHA COUNTY FAIR**

TRUCK & TRACTOR PULL/
COMBINE DEMO DERBY

Fri. Aug. 16

KCF Racing (IRA or Sprints) plus M, 4′s

Sat. Aug. 17

KCF Racing IRA Outlaw Sprint Roger Iles Tribute
plus SS, MS

Sun. Aug. 18

Kenosha County Fair Demo Derby

Sat. Aug. 24

Family Night M, SS, MS, 4′s

Sat. Aug. 31

Sprints plus M, SS, 4′s (MS)

Sat. Sept. 7

MS & 4′s Championship Night plus M,SS

Sat. Sept. 14

WDLMA LM plus Championship Night M,SS

NOTE:

Note:

additional co-sanctions & special division payouts on some dates yet to be announced.

Formal schedule to be released soon.

 

Comments are closed.


Wilmot Raceway
30820 111th Street, Wilmot, WI
(262) 862-2090
©2013 Wilmot Raceway

Website Designed & Maintained by